Advertisement

Contact

Journal Office

PLOS Medicine is based in San Francisco, California, and Cambridge, United Kingdom.

For general inquiries, email or call:

US office
plosmedicine@plos.org
‚Äč
+1 415 624 1200

UK office
plosmedicine@plos.org
+44 (0) 1223 442 810

Submission Inquiries

For assistance with a submission, contact:

UK/US Office
plosmedicine@plos.org

All manuscripts must be submitted in the online submission system.

Read the submission guidelines prior to submitting.

PLOS Medicine Editors

Name

Position

Office Location

Email

Phone

Raffaella Bosurgi

Executive Editor

UK

rbosurgi@plos.org

 

Richard Turner

Senior Editor

UK

rturner@plos.org 

+44 (0) 1223 442 820

Louise Gaynor

Associate Editor 

UK

lgaynor@plos.org

+44 (0) 1223 442 810 

Caitlin Moyer

Associate Editor 

US

cmoyer@plos.org

 

Beryne Odeny

Associate Editor

US

bodeny@plos.org

 

Data Policy

If you have questions about our data policy requirements, email plosmedicine@plos.org.

Figures and Tables

If you have questions about formatting your figures and tables, email figures@plos.org

Media Inquiries

Email (preferred)
medicinepress@plos.org

Phone
US Office: +1 415 590 3467
UK Office: +44 (0) 1223 446968

Institutional Accounts and Donations

Institutional Accounts Team
institutionalaccounts@plos.org

Billing and Invoices

If you have a question about an invoice, please contact the PLOS Author Billing department. Journal staff are unable to assist with billing and payment queries.

authorbilling@plos.org
+1 415 624 1200

Advertising Sales

Eileen Cox, Advertising Representative
ecox@pminy.com
+1 917 214 0095

All advertisements in PLOS Medicine are subject to editorial approval. PLOS Medicine does not accept advertisements for pharmaceutical products or medical devices.

PLOS Offices

U.S. Headquarters

PLOS
1265 Battery Street, Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
Phone: +1 415 624 1200 | Fax: +1 415 546 4090

U.K./European Office

PLOS
Carlyle House
Carlyle Road
Cambridge, CB4 3DN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 442 810 | Fax: +44 (0)1223 442 833