Advertisement

Contact

Journal Office

PLOS Medicine is based in San Francisco, California, and Cambridge, United Kingdom.

For general inquiries, email or call:

US office
plosmedicine@plos.org
+1 (415) 624-1200

UK office
plosmedicine@plos.org
+44 (0) 1223 442 810

Submission Inquiries

For assistance with a submission, contact:

US Office
Erin O’Loughlin
plosmedicine@plos.org
+1 (415) 590-3455

UK Office
Rebecca Green
plosmedicine@plos.org
+44 (0)1223 446 967

Presubmission inquiries are strongly encouraged. All manuscripts must be submitted in the online submission system.

PLOS Medicine Editors

Name Position Office Location Email Phone

Clare Stone

Acting Chief Editor

UK

cstone@plos.org +44 (0)1223 442 818

Thomas McBride

Senior Editor

US

tmcbride@plos.org +1 (415) 590-3481

Richard Turner

Senior Editor UK rturner@plos.org  +44 (0)1223 442 820
Christna Chap Senior Editor UK cchap@plos.org +44 (0)1223 446 971
Philippa Berman Senior Editor UK pberman@plos.org +44 (0)1223 442 837

Linda Nevin

Associate Editor

US

lnevin@plos.org +1 (415) 590-3424

Data Policy

If you have questions about our data policy requirements, email plosmedicine@plos.org.

Figures and Tables

If you have questions about formatting your figures and tables, email figures@plos.org

Media Inquiries

UK Office
Bethany Baker
medicinepress@plos.org
+44 (0) 1223 446968

US Office
Erin O'Loughlin
medicinepress@plos.org
+1 (415) 590-3455

Institutional Accounts and Donations

Institutional Accounts Team
institutionalaccounts@plos.org

Billing and Invoices

If you have a question about an invoice, please contact the PLOS Author Billing department. Journal staff are unable to assist with billing and payment queries.

authorbilling@plos.org
+1 (415) 624-1200

Advertising Sales

Eileen Cox, Advertising Representative
ecox@pminy.com
+1 (917) 214-0095

All advertisements in PLOS Medicine are subject to editorial approval. PLOS Medicine does not accept advertisements for pharmaceutical products or medical devices.

PLOS Offices

U.S. Headquarters

PLOS
1160 Battery Street
Koshland Building East, Suite 225
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
Phone: +1 (415) 624-1200 | Fax: +1 (415) 546-4090

U.K./European Office

PLOS
Carlyle House
Carlyle Road
Cambridge, CB4 3DN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 442 810 | Fax: +44 (0)1223 442 833

Give Feedback