Advertisement

Contact

Journal Office

PLOS Medicine is based in San Francisco, California, and Cambridge, United Kingdom.

For general inquiries, email plosmedicine@plos.org or call +1 (415) 624-1200 (US) or +44 (0 )1223 442 810 (UK).

PLOS Medicine Editors

Larry Peiperl, Chief Editor

US office

lpeiperl@plos.org

+1 (415) 590-3580

Paul Simpson, Acting Deputy Editor

UK office

psimpson@plos.org

+44 (0)1223 442 838

Clare Garvey, Senior Research Editor

UK office

cgarvey@plos.org

+44 (0)1223 442 818

Amy Ross, Senior Editor

US office

aross@plos.org

+1 (415) 568-4551

Thomas McBride, Associate Editor

US office

tmcbride@plos.org

+1 (415) 590-3481

Linda Nevin, Associate Editor

US office

lnevin@plos.org

+1 (415) 590-3424

Submission Inquiries

Presubmission inquiries are required. For more information, read the presubmission inquiry guidelines.

All manuscripts must be submitted in the online submission system. Please read the submission guidelines prior to submitting.

For assistance with a submission, please contact:

US Office

Jenny Hamlin | +1 (415) 590-3580 | plosmedicine@plos.org                        

UK Office

Hugh O’Brien | +44 (0)1223 442 844| plosmedicine@plos.org

Data Policy

If you have questions about our data policy requirements, email data@plos.org or plosmedicine@plos.org.

Figures and Tables

If you have questions about formatting your figures and tables, email figures@plos.org

Media Inquiries

Marian Weidner | plosmedicine@plos.org

More information

Information about embargoes, press releases, and media coverage

PLOS media inquiries

Institutional Accounts and Donations

Institutional Accounts Team | institutionalaccounts@plos.org

Billing and Invoices

If you have a question about an invoice, please contact the PLOS Author Billing department. Journal staff are unable to assist with billing and payment queries.

authorbilling@plos.org | +1 (415) 568-4502 option #2

Advertising Sales

Patric Donaghy, Advertising Representative | pdonaghy@plos.org | +1(415) 948-9942

PLOS Media Kit

All advertisements in PLOS Medicine are subject to editorial approval. PLOS Medicine does not accept advertisements for pharmaceutical products or medical devices.

PLOS Offices

U.S. Headquarters

PLOS
1160 Battery Street
Koshland Building East, Suite 100
San Francisco, CA 94111
United States
Phone: +1 (415) 624-1200 | Fax: +1 (415) 546-4090

U.K./European Office

PLOS
Carlyle House
Carlyle Road
Cambridge, CB4 3DN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0)1223 442 810 | Fax: +44 (0)1223 442 833