About the Authors

Heiman F. L Wertheim

To whom correspondence should be addressed. E-mail: Hwertheim@oucru.org

Thai Q Nguyen
Kieu Anh T Nguyen
Menno D de Jong
Walter R. J Taylor
Tan V Le
Ha H Nguyen
Hanh T. H Nguyen
Jeremy Farrar
Peter Horby
Hien D Nguyen

Competing Interests

The authors have declared that no competing interests exist.