About the Authors

Robyn M Perrin, Jin Woo Bok, Nancy P Keller
Department of Plant Pathology, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, Wisconsin, United States of America

Natalie D Fedorova, Jennifer R Wortman, William C Nierman
The Institute for Genomic Research, Rockville, Maryland, United States of America

Robert A Cramer Jr.
Department of Molecular Genetics and Microbiology, Duke University Medical Center, Durham, North Carolina, United States of America

H. Stanley Kim
Department of Medicine, Korea University Medical College, Seoul, Korea

William C Nierman
Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, The George Washington University School of Medicine, Washington, D. C., United States of America

Corresponding Author


Competing Interests

The authors have declared that no competing interests exist.

Author Contributions

RMP, JWB, WCN, and NPK conceived and designed the experiments. RMP, JWB, RAC, JRW, and HSK performed the experiments. All authors analyzed the data and participating in the writing and editorial process. NDF, RAC, JRW, HSK, WCN, and NPK contributed reagents/materials/analysis tools.