About the Authors

Rita Reyburn, Jacqueline L. Deen, Anna L. Lopez, John D. Clemens
International Vaccine Institute (IVI), Seoul, Korea

Rebecca F. Grais
Epicentre, Paris, France

Sujit K. Bhattacharya, Dipika Sur
NICED, Kolkata, India

Mohamed S. Jiddawi
Ministry of Health and Social Welfare, Zanzibar, Tanzania

Lorenz von Seidlein
Menzies School of Health Research, Casuarina, Australia

Corresponding Author


Competing Interests

The authors have declared that no competing interests exist.

Author Contributions

Conceived and designed the experiments: RR LvS. Analyzed the data: RR LvS. Contributed reagents/materials/analysis tools: RFG SKB DS MSJ. Wrote the paper: RR JLD ALL JDC LvS.