About the Authors

Paul N Newton

To whom correspondence should be addressed: E-mail: paul@tropmedres.ac

Rose McGready
Facundo Fernandez
Michael D Green
Manuela Sunjio
Carinne Bruneton
Souly Phanouvong
Pascal Millet
Christopher J. M Whitty
Ambrose O Talisuna
Stephane Proux
Eva Maria Christophel
Grace Malenga
Pratap Singhasivanon
Kalifa Bojang
Harparkash Kaur
Kevin Palmer
Nicholas P. J Day
Brian M Greenwood
François Nosten
Nicholas J White

Competing Interests

The authors declare that they have no competing interests. The authors' funding bodies had no role in the preparation of this article.