About the Authors

Kihoon Han, Myoung-Hwan Kim, Seungnam Han, Jaewon Ko, Hyun Woo Lee, Karam Kim, Won Do Heo, Eunjoon Kim
National Creative Research Initiative Center for Synaptogenesis and Department of Biological Sciences, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Daejeon, Korea

Daniel Seeburg, Morgan Sheng
The Picower Institute for Learning and Memory, RIKEN-MIT Neuroscience Research Center

Daniel Seeburg, Morgan Sheng
Howard Hughes Medical Institute, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States of America

Jinsoo Seo, Se-Young Choi
Department of Physiology and Dental Research Institute, Seoul National University School of Dentistry, Seoul, Korea

Chiara Verpelli, Carlo Sala
CNR Institute of Neuroscience and Department of Neurological Sciences, University of Milan, Milan, Italy

Hye Sun Chung, Hyun Kim
Department of Anatomy and Division of Brain Korea 21 Biomedical Science, College of Medicine, Korea University, Seoul, Korea

Tobias Meyer
Department of Chemical and Systems Biology, Stanford University, Stanford, California, United States of America

Corresponding Author


Competing Interests

The authors have declared that no competing interests exist.

Author Contributions

The author(s) have made the following declarations about their contributions: Conceived and designed the experiments: KH MHK. Performed the experiments: KH MHK DS JS CV SH HSC JK HWL KK HK. Analyzed the data: KH MHK DS JS CS SYC MS. Contributed reagents/materials/analysis tools: WDH TM. Wrote the paper: EK.