About the Authors

Simon Hippenmeyer, Eline Vrieseling, Markus Sigrist, Thomas Portmann, Celia Laengle, David R Ladle, Silvia Arber
Biozentrum, Department of Cell Biology, University of Basel, Switzerland and Friedrich Miescher Institute, Basel, Switzerland

Corresponding Author


Author Contributions

SH and SA conceived and designed the experiments. SH, EV, MS, TP, CL, DRL, and SA performed the experiments. SA wrote the paper.